Wondering…

I’m beginning to wonder if I should just get rid of any blogs I’ve tried writing. I always think that maybe if I start writing, I’ll keep writing. Never seems to work out like that. I have things I want to say but then I can’t get the words out. When I do get the words out, I end up feeling like I’m sounding like a complete fool. I’ve always had this feeling that my writing sounds more like a grade school level. I would read some things my friends write and wonder why there seemed to be such a big difference between the two. It’s probably just my imagination or I think too much and that hurts my writing ability. So no surprises if my writing just suddenly disappears.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 06:44:37

    Keep your blog and use it to write a little bit every day. Doesn’t matter what the subject is. The more you write, actually write, the more your thoughts will organize themselves and the better you’ll get at it. Don’t give up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Archives

