Sword Snafu

I’ve had an idea for a story going around in my head for a while where a character would have to learn how to sword fight at some point in time. It’s a very rough idea at this point so I’m not sure how the plot goes yet so I decided to look around online at different swords. I ended up coming upon a site that talks about buying swords online and how to get “real” swords and not wall decorations. Then found this little doozy:

Well, that’s one way to almost take your head off.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 11:52:32

    OUCH! That made me cringe. I guess the sword wasn’t very well made, huh? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Archives

