Holy crap!

Well, so far everything is sucking royally. On a bright note though I got to meet my sister-in-law and see my brother for xmas…But on to the bitchy mood at hand. I either need to start clarifiying more or just keep my mouth shut!! I’m voting to keep it shut. Much easier that way plus I’ve been doing it for most of my life so why not now. Ok, full story: Get back to college and try to start new only to bave really stupid classes and annoying teachers. I’m a lazy person so I decided to skip a few classes and yes I flat out lied about it as well but they weren’t consecutive!! Ah…I don’t even want to go into this now screw it.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Archives

