Hate College!!

I really, really, hate college…No wait, I abhor college. Stupid f-ing Speech class and teacher. I really don’t care anymore…Do you know what it’s like to have a total mental breakdown!! Had one last night!!! that’s why I wasn’t in your stupid class…Screw giving my speech. I really don’t give a rat’s ass what you think. You’re not even a real teacher anyway, just a stupid TA. I have a test tomorrow over 6 chapters in Earth Science that I need to study for so I can’t take time out to come by your office to chat about trivial matters. I also have another test on Friday(MY BIRTHDAY!!!) that I need to study for too. Then a stupid paper to write for World civilizations…so BITE ME!!!
Oh, go ahead and rip into me! it’s not like I haven’t heard it all before! You need to come to class, do your work, hand it in on time, Blah, blah, blah…..Heard it a million times before!!! But you’re just going to go ahead and push my emotional barricade as much as you possibly can. You’ll never get through, not even my own family can get through…what makes you think that you can. It’s not possible!!! Only one person got through…And look what happened to him!! No one knows! He disapeared, which is just my luck. The person that I cared for the most has vanished…Of course we had to move!!! Stupid f-ing crap!!!
Just my life gone wrong…why am I even here anymore!! But I could never rectify that because I could never do that to my family and friends….Oh, I give up…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Archives

