Weekend!

Great, great weekend. Got to go to scary Acres. SO much fun watching little kids running and screaming to a chainsaw man. I still laugh about it. I am so happy that I got out of my dorm room. It sucks here. I got to go with the History Club, man are those guys a lot of fun. Two crazy, zany, sponsors that are so freaking funny. I’ve never laughed so hard. 🙂 *internet’s a little fucked up at the moment* Anyways, I had a great time.
I get to watch the lunar eclipse tonight. YEAH!! I love the moon. I have no clue why, I just do. Lunar eclipse’s are the best. *needs to remember to take camera tonight* Can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Archives

